top of page

Our Committee

We are a dedicated committee of heritage enthusiasts who enjoy working to preserve and promote Birkenhead’s rich history. We meet once a month at Farrington House and represent the society at other heritage-related events during the year.

If you are keen to join us and contribute to the preservation of history in the Birkenhead and Northcote areas, please get in touch.

Our Committee

President: Erica Hannam

Vice President: Brian Potter

Second Vice President: Colleen Durham

Secretary: Michelle Taylor

Treasurer: Stuart Durham 

Committee Member: Elizabeth Collins

Committee Member: Dorinda Duthie

Committee Member: Marcia Roberts

Committee Member:  Leighann Wilson

Committee Member:  Nikki

group retouch.jpg
bottom of page